BTCS OPEN HOUSE - Thursday, March 12; 5:30 - 8:30pm

Christian Education in Indianapolis

Christian Education in Indianapolis

Christian Education in IndianapolisChristian Education in Indianapolis

BTCS Calendar & Special Announcements

Second Semester 2019 -2020

image8

Jump for Fun!

Thursday, March 5

2:15 - 3:00 pm


March Mileage Club

"Go Fly a Kite!"

Friday, March 6


End of Third Quarter

Friday, March 6


OPEN HOUSE

Thursday, March 12

5:30 - 8:30 pm


Jump for Fun!

Thursday, March 12

2:15 - 3:00 pm


Mid-Term Progress Reports

Tuesday, March 17


IREAD-3

Tuesday, March 17


Professional Development Day

Thursday, March 19

*Early Dismissal 2:15 pm


Spring Break

March 23 -27


IOWA Assessments

Monday - Thursday

April 6 - 9


Good Friday - No School

Friday, April 10


Professional Development Day

Thursday, April 16

*Early Dismissal 2:15 pm


I-LEARN Testing

April 21 - May 1 


BTCS Music Recital

Tuesday, May 5

7 pm


Field Day

Friday, May 8

*Rain Date:  Tuesday, May 12


Kindergarten Graduation

LRC Program

Friday, May 15


BTCS Awards Program

Thursday, May 21


End of Second Semester

Thursday, May 21


BTCS Semester Progress Reports

LRC Spring Progress Reports

Friday, June 5




Special Announcements

image9

2019/2020 School Year

Professional Development Days

Early Dismissal 2:15 pm


 March 19

 April 16


• • • • •


Jump for Fun Jump Rope Class

$25 per Student | 20% off Siblings

Mrs. Jennifer Kennerk, PE


2:15 - 3:00 pm

Thursdays

3/5

3/12


 • • • •


BJU Press After School Help

Digital tutoring to help students continue learning concepts that are connected with the textbooks used in class.


Language Arts; Grades 4-6

Math


Burge Terrace Christian School

9345 Brookville Road

Indianapolis, IN  46239

317.862.5238


Email:  schooloffice@burgeterrace.org

Fax:  317.862.6130



Accredited by American Association of Christian Schools