Accredited by the American Association of Christian Schools

Christian Education in Indianapolis

Christian Education in Indianapolis

Christian Education in IndianapolisChristian Education in IndianapolisChristian Education in Indianapolis

BTCS Calendar & Special Announcements

Second Semester 2019 -2020

image3

Martin Luther King, Jr Day

No School

Monday, January 20


Professional Development Day

Thursday, January 23

*Early Dismissal 2:15 pm


National School Choice Week

January 26 - February 1


President's Day - No School

Monday, February 17


Professional Development Day

Thursday, February 20

*Early Dismissal 2:15 pm


LRC Winter Progress Reports

Friday, February 28


End of Third Quarter

Friday, March 6


Mid-Term Progress Reports

Tuesday, March 17


IREAD-3

Tuesday, March 17


Professional Development Day

Thursday, March 19

*Early Dismissal 2:15 pm


Spring Break

March 23 -27


IOWA Assessments

Monday - Thursday

April 6 - 9


Good Friday - No School

Friday, April 10


Professional Development Day

Thursday, April 16

*Early Dismissal 2:15 pm


I-LEARN Testing

April 21 - May 1 


BTCS Music Recital

Tuesday, May 5

7 pm


Field Day

Friday, May 8

*Rain Date:  Tuesday, May 12


Kindergarten Graduation

LRC Program

Friday, May 15


BTCS Awards Program

Thursday, May 21


End of Second Semester

Thursday, May 21


BTCS Semester Progress Reports

LRC Spring Progress Reports

Friday, June 5




Special Announcements

image4

2019/2020 School Year

Professional Development Days

Early Dismissal 2:15 pm


January 23

February 20

 March 19

 April 16


• • • • •


BJU Press After School Help

Digital tutoring to help students continue learning concepts that are connected with the textbooks used in class.


Language Arts; Grades 4-6

Math


Burge Terrace Christian School

9345 Brookville Road

Indianapolis, IN  46239

317.862.5238


Email:  schooloffice@burgeterrace.org

Fax:  317.862.6130



Accredited by American Association of Christian Schools