BTCS OPEN HOUSE - Thursday, March 12; 5:30 - 8:30pm

Christian Education in Indianapolis

Christian Education in Indianapolis

Christian Education in IndianapolisChristian Education in Indianapolis

I like the communication and experience of the teachers, and the fact that I can just call if my child is having a bad day, and the staff will pray with him.

Faculty & Staff

image5

Mrs. Ann Newton

School Administrator

Elementary Music

anewton@burgeterrace.org

image6

Mrs. Melissa Kiesler

School Office

317.862.5238

schooloffice@burgeterrace.org

image7

Mrs. Faith Justiniano

Pre K 3/Elementary Music

Office Assistant

fjustiniano@burgeterrace.org

image8

Mrs. Danielle Bellow

image9

Mrs. Paula Frischknecht

image10

Mrs. Deborah Magee

image11

Mrs. Ann Newton


2nd Grade

anewton@burgeterrace.org

image12

Miss Lauren Fenton

image13

Miss Lisa Bergen

image14

Mrs. Bethany Baker

image15

Mrs. Linda Rejko

image16

Pastor Mark Allamon

5th - 6th Grade Bible

Chapel

mallamon@burgeterrace.org


image17

Mrs. Kerri Dilling

4th - 6th Grade Choir

kdilling@burgeterrace.org


image18

Mrs. Tina Okorodudu

K5 & 1st Grade PE

Preschool Aide

tokorodudu@burgeterrace.org

image19

Mrs. Jennifer Kennerk

K5 - 6th Grade PE

image20

Mrs. Sherry Hill

Piano Instructor

shill@burgeterrace.org

image21

Mrs. Colby

Lunch Program Coordinator

image22

Mrs. Karen Shank

Lunch Program Assistant

image23

Mrs. Nancy Colby

After School Care

image24

Courtney Magee

Lunch Helper

BTCS After School Care

image25

Katherine Cooper

Early Morning Care

image26

Mrs. Christine Hickman

Test Coordinator

ctc@burgeterrace.org

image27

Mrs. Lisa Knopp

Volunteer Librarian

Tutor

image28

Mrs. Kim Curtis

Financial Aid Coordinator

choice@burgeterrace.org

image29

Mr. Nathan Ogden

image30

Mr. Tim Dilling

image31

Grandmaster Daniel Coblentz

World 8th Degree Black Belt

Coblentz Academy of Martial Arts

2nd - 6th Grade Taekwondo

image32

Mr. Bill Newton

Building Management

bnewton@burgeterrace.org

Burge Terrace Christian School

9345 Brookville Road

Indianapolis, IN  46239

317.862.5238


Email:  schooloffice@burgeterrace.org

Fax:  317.862.6130



Accredited by American Association of Christian Schools