Accredited by the American Association of Christian Schools

Christian Education in Indianapolis

I like the communication and experience of the teachers, and the fact that I can just call if my child is having a bad day, and the staff will pray with him.

Teachers and Staff offer superior commitment to student education

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Ann Newton

image56

School Administrator

Elementary Music

anewton@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Melissa Kiesler

image57

School Office

317.862.5238

schooloffice@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Faith Justiniano

image58

Pre K 3/Elementary Music

Office Assistant

fjustiniano@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Paula Frischknecht

image59

Mrs. Deborah Magee

image60

Miss Lauren Fenton

image61

Miss Kaleigh Tompkins

image62

AM Kindergarten |  3rd Grade

ktompkins@burgeterrace.org

Miss Lisa Bergen

image63

4th - 6th Grade

History, Science, Computer

4th Grade Bible

lbergen@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Bethany Baker

image64

4th - 6th Grade

Reading & English

bbaker@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Linda Rejko

image65

4th - 6th Grade

Math

lrejko@burgeterrace.org

Pastor Mark Allamon

image66

5th - 6th Grade Bible

Chapel

mallamon@burgeterrace.org


Mrs. Kerri Dilling

image67

4th - 6th Grade Choir

kdilling@burgeterrace.org


Mrs. Tina Okorodudu

image68

K5 & 1st Grade PE

Preschool Aide

tokorodudu@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Bethany Magee

image69

Preschool Aide

Student Tutor

Mrs. Jennifer Kennerk

image70

k5 - 6th Grade PE

Mrs. Colby

image71

Lunch Program Coordinator

Mrs. Karen Shank

image72

Lunch Program Assistant

Mrs. Nancy Colby

image73

After School Care

Mrs. Juanita Woods

image74

Faculty of BTCS After School Care Program offers recreation after a long day of study to prepare students for the following school day

Mrs. Christine Hickman

image75

Corporate Testing

ctc@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Lisa Knopp

image76

Volunteer Librarian

Mrs. Kim Curtis

image77

Financial Aid Coordinator

choice@burgeterrace.org

Mr. Nathan Ogden

image78

Mr. Tim Dilling

image79

Grandmaster Daniel Coblentz

World 8th Degree Black Belt

Coblentz Academy of Martial Arts

2nd - 6th Grade Taekwondo

Mr. Bill Newton

Building Management

bnewton@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Sherry Hill

Piano Instructor

shill@burgeterrace.org

Burge Terrace Christian School

9345 Brookville Road

Indianapolis, IN  46239

317.862.5238


Email:  schooloffice@burgeterrace.org

Fax:  317.862.6130



Accredited by American Association of Christian Schools