Accredited by the American Association of Christian Schools

Christian Education in Indianapolis

I like the communication and experience of the teachers, and the fact that I can just call if my child is having a bad day, and the staff will pray with him.

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Ann Newton

image144

School Administrator

Elementary Music

anewton@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Melissa Kiesler

image145

School Office

317.862.5238

schooloffice@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Faith Justiniano

image146

Pre K 3/Elementary Music

Office Assistant

fjustiniano@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Danielle Bellow

image147

Mrs. Paula Frischknecht

image148

Mrs. Deborah Magee

image149
image150

Mrs. Ann Newton


2nd Grade

anewton@burgeterrace.org

Miss Lauren Fenton

image151

Miss Lisa Bergen

image152

Mrs. Bethany Baker

image153

Mrs. Linda Rejko

image154

Pastor Mark Allamon

image155

5th - 6th Grade Bible

Chapel

mallamon@burgeterrace.org


Mrs. Kerri Dilling

image156

4th - 6th Grade Choir

kdilling@burgeterrace.org


Mrs. Tina Okorodudu

image157

K5 & 1st Grade PE

Preschool Aide

tokorodudu@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Jennifer Kennerk

image158

K5 - 6th Grade PE

Mrs. Sherry Hill

image159

Piano Instructor

shill@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Colby

image160

Lunch Program Coordinator

Mrs. Karen Shank

image161

Lunch Program Assistant

Mrs. Nancy Colby

image162

After School Care

Mrs. Juanita Woods

image163

Faculty of BTCS After School Care Program offers recreation after a long day of study to prepare students for the following school day

Courtney Magee

image164

Lunch Helper

BTCS After School Care

Katherine Cooper

image165

Early Morning Care

Mrs. Christine Hickman

image166

Test Coordinator

ctc@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Lisa Knopp

image167

Volunteer Librarian

Tutor

Mrs. Kim Curtis

image168

Financial Aid Coordinator

choice@burgeterrace.org

Mr. Nathan Ogden

image169

Mr. Tim Dilling

image170

Grandmaster Daniel Coblentz

image171

World 8th Degree Black Belt

Coblentz Academy of Martial Arts

2nd - 6th Grade Taekwondo

Mr. Bill Newton

image172

Building Management

bnewton@burgeterrace.org

Burge Terrace Christian School

9345 Brookville Road

Indianapolis, IN  46239

317.862.5238


Email:  schooloffice@burgeterrace.org

Fax:  317.862.6130



Accredited by American Association of Christian Schools