Accredited by the American Association of Christian Schools

Christian Education in Indianapolis

I like the communication and experience of the teachers, and the fact that I can just call if my child is having a bad day, and the staff will pray with him.

Teachers and Staff offer superior commitment to student education

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Ann Newton

image84

School Administrator

Elementary Music

anewton@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Melissa Kiesler

image85

School Office

317.862.5238

schooloffice@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Faith Justiniano

image86

Pre K 3/Elementary Music

Office Assistant

fjustiniano@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Paula Frischknecht

image87

Mrs. Deborah Magee

image88

Miss Lauren Fenton

image89

Miss Kaleigh Tompkins

image90

AM Kindergarten |  3rd Grade

ktompkins@burgeterrace.org

Miss Lisa Bergen

image91

4th - 6th Grade

History, Science, Computer

4th Grade Bible

lbergen@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Bethany Baker

image92

4th - 6th Grade

Reading & English

bbaker@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Linda Rejko

image93

4th - 6th Grade

Math

lrejko@burgeterrace.org

Pastor Mark Allamon

image94

5th - 6th Grade Bible

Chapel

mallamon@burgeterrace.org


Mrs. Kerri Dilling

image95

4th - 6th Grade Choir

kdilling@burgeterrace.org


Mrs. Tina Okorodudu

image96

K5 & 1st Grade PE

Preschool Aide

tokorodudu@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Bethany Magee

image97

Preschool Aide

Student Tutor

Mrs. Jennifer Kennerk

image98

k5 - 6th Grade PE

Mrs. Colby

image99

Lunch Program Coordinator

Mrs. Karen Shank

image100

Lunch Program Assistant

Mrs. Nancy Colby

image101

After School Care

Mrs. Juanita Woods

image102

Faculty of BTCS After School Care Program offers recreation after a long day of study to prepare students for the following school day

Mrs. Christine Hickman

image103

Corporate Testing

ctc@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Lisa Knopp

image104

Volunteer Librarian

Mrs. Kim Curtis

image105

Financial Aid Coordinator

choice@burgeterrace.org

Mr. Nathan Ogden

image106

Mr. Tim Dilling

image107

Grandmaster Daniel Coblentz

World 8th Degree Black Belt

Coblentz Academy of Martial Arts

2nd - 6th Grade Taekwondo

Mr. Bill Newton

Building Management

bnewton@burgeterrace.org

Mrs. Sherry Hill

Piano Instructor

shill@burgeterrace.org

Burge Terrace Christian School

9345 Brookville Road

Indianapolis, IN  46239

317.862.5238


Email:  schooloffice@burgeterrace.org

Fax:  317.862.6130



Accredited by American Association of Christian Schools